Rookie girl group TAHITI is preparing to make their comeback soon and has revealed two music video teasers.

While there has been some roster changes, they are still a six member group. Their lineup now consists of  Jisu, Minjae, Jungbin and new members Ari, Miso and Jin.

In the two teasers, the veteran group of Jisu, Minjae, Jungbin meets the three new members. Caught in a standoff, the two groups slowly begin to show their dance moves to each other. A strong electronic instrumental track is played, giving us a feel for what their comeback concept sounds like.

Created by Dream Star Entertainment, TAHITI made their debut a few months ago in July with their single “Tonight.”