T-ara members, Hyomin and Jiyeon, asked through Twitter to come up with the name for Core Contents Media’s new girl group. On April 12, both members revealed close up shots of the new group taken in Milano and asked their followers to help come up with the right name.

Jiyeon first tweeted, “The seven member girl group still doesn’t have a name~! Please give them a good name!!” In the picture, Jiyeon is with three members of the “no name” girl group Core Contents Media is planning to debut sometime this year.

Hyomin later followed up with two more photos taken with the same unidentified girls, tweeting the message, “And! Our new seven member girl group still doesn’t have a name…what would be good! We’re receiving suggestions~!!”

She also added a photo of the two new members, and said, “The new MV concept is ‘The girls’ tag play.’ Coming soon~.”

The seven member girl group, comprised of Hwang Ji Hyun, Choi Soo Eun, Lee Hae In, Kim Hae Ji, So Min, Jo Eun Byul, and Esther, is the next girl group under T-ara’s management agency, Core Contents Media. Here are some of the videos taken during the photo shoot!