DAY6‘s “Letting Go” takes the crown of last week’s favorite music video release. While there were many other strong competitors, Oh My Girl took second with their comeback “Liar Liar.”

CNBLUE returned to the K-pop scene this week with “You’re So Fine” from their sixth mini album “Blueming.”

JYP artists Bernard Park and Hyerim released s special spring duet “With You” while MAMAMOO released a promotional music video for “Woo Hoo.”

Produce 101’s girl group I.O.I revealed a music video for their pre-debut track “Crush.”

SM Entertainment‘s newest group, NCT U, revealed the music video for their first single “The 7th Sense.

Check out their releases and more below!

CNBLUE – “You’re So Fine”

Bernard Park, Hyerim(Wonder Girls) “With You”

MAMAMOO – “Woo Hoo”

I.O.I – “Crush”

Chen x Heize – “Lil’ Something”

NCT U –  “The 7th Sense”


LABOUM – “Fresh Adventure” (Pop Dance)
TO-DAY – “Secret”
Punch x Silento – “Spotlight” (Pop-dance)
David Oh – “W.D.I.A.G.W” 

GFRIEND – “Rough” (360 VR ver.)
Oh My Girl – “Liar Liar” (360 VR ver.)
Boys Republic – “Get Down” (Performance ver.)
GOT7 – “See The Light” (Live Perf Video)
FIESTAR – “I Like You” (CF MV for Centerpole)
BeautyHandsome – “다른 길로 갔다면” (Rock Ballad)
TOPPDOGG (Sangdo & Hojoon) – “You” (“Come Back Mister” OST)
M.C The Max – “Wind Beneath Your Wings” (“Descendants of the Sun” OST)

Wild Duck – “Time On” (Hip-hop)
BewhY – “Shalom” (Hip-hop)
Woo Tae Woon – “Copy Ma Lyrics” (Hip-hop)

FTISLAND – “You Don’t Know Who I Am” (Japanese)
Bracelet – “Breakaway” Feat Zelo