The teasers continue for 2AM’s upcoming album. Today its for “You Wouldn’t Answer My Calls”  and “Like Crazy” (Jo Kwon ver.) The other memebers have already had their teasers for “Like Crazy” relased.

Album song previews

Standard Track list:
1. INTRO – Phone
2. 전활 받지 않는 너에게 [Do not want to answer the phone]
3. 미친 듯이 [Craze]
4. 바로 나야 (feat. GLAM) [It’s me] [Preview]
5. MIRAGE [Preview]
6. 다시 사랑하기엔 [To love again] [Preview]
7. 이젠 없다 (No there’s No More) [Preview]
8. 불안하다 [Insecure]
9. LOVE U, HATE U (feat. 방탄소년단)
10. With or without U
11. 사랑한단 말 못해 [Can’t say I love you] [Preview]
KISS (Urban Mix) [Preview]

Join 2AM’s Soompi Fan Club

Read more at 2AM’s Forum Topic