U-Kiss’ video teaser for their 2nd Album “Neverland” has been released. The song “Someday” was also digitally released today.

Following up from their previous EP, Bran New Kiss in March, their new album “Neverland” is set for release early next month.

Yesterday, Kevin Woo had tweeted out the album cover.

External from soompi image

The tracklist for their album was also released on Yesasia. It contains 12 songs and one insturmental.
01. Intro
02. Neverland
03. Baby Don’t Cry
04. Someday
05. Take Me Away
06. On The Floor
07. 친구의 사랑
08. 4월 이야기
09. Obsession
10. Top That
11. Tell Me Y
12. 다시 만나요 (U-KISS with PARAN)
13. Someday (instrumental)