This list contains every official visual member of SM Entertainment girl groups, arranged by order of debut.

1. S.E.S – Eugene


2. M.I.L.K – Kim Bomi

kim bomi kim bomi1 kim bomi3

3. Shinvi – Yoo Soojin

yoo soojin yoo soojin1 yoo soojin2

4. The Grace – Lina

the grace lina the grace lina1 the grace lina2

5. Girls’ Generation – Yoona


6. f(x) – Krystal


7. Red Velvet – Irene