With their fifth mini album “Zelos” just a few days away from release, VIXX has revealed the full tracklist and  brief audio previews for the songs.

VIXX zelos

1. “Dynamite”

2. “Six Feet Under”

#VIXX 5th single album #Zelos Highlight Medley 02 #늪 (Six Feet Under) A video posted by VIXX 2016 CONCEPTION (@vixx_2016_conception) on

3. “손의이별”

They previously released a “Conception Art Film” that gave a sneak peek into their concept and also solo teaser pictures

What do you think of VIXX’s new songs so far?