The voting for the 2018 Asia Artist Awards officially started today. 2018 Asia Artist Awards is an integrated awards ceremony for both singers and actors. It will be held on November 28, Wednesday at Namdong Arena in Incheon, with artists like Wanna One and iKON confirmed to attend.

Super Junior’s Leeteuk and actress Lee Sung Kyung will be the main MCs. 2018 Asia Artist Awards will choose candidates and select winners based on the data of fans all around the world. The voting for the Popularity Award began today, September 20, 10 a.m. KST. Since the winners of the Popularity Awards are solely based on the results of voting, high participation rates are anticipated. The winners of last year were D.O. from EXO, EXO, and YoonA.

2018 Asia Artist Awards will set the whole first floor as standing seats for the audience. They are preparing for a ‘crazy festival’ where the performers and the audience can become one.

Tune in for more updates!

Source (1)