More guests have been announced for the first episode of “Weekly Idol” with the new MCs!

It was previously revealed that members of BTOB, Apink, MAMAMOO, SEVENTEEN, and GFRIEND will be appearing on “Weekly Idol” for the first episode of the new season to congratulate the new MCs Lee Sang Min, Kim Shin Young, and Yoo Se Yoon.

It has now been announced that Wanna One’s Ha Sung Woon, Yoon Ji Sung, Lee Dae Hwi, and Lai Guan Lin also participated in the recording on April 2.

The second season of “Weekly Idol” will premiere sometime this month.

Source (1)