The Boyz has released a performance music video for their debut track “Boy”!

The Boyz, which consists of 12 members (Ju Haknyeon, Juyeon, Q, Sangyeon, Hyunjae, Younghoon, Sunwoo, Kevin, Hwall, Jacob, New, and Eric), debuted on December 6 with “Boy,” the title track of their debut album “The First.”

Check out the new performance video below!