After being canceled last week due to a baseball game broadcast, MBC’s “Music Core” is back!

The April 9 episode of Music Core” features performances from CNBLUE, GOT7, Hyosung, BTOB, Eric Nam, MAMAMOO, Hyomin, Hong Jin Young, Oh My Girl, Cosmic Girls, Boys Republic, LABOUM, ASTRO, A.cian, KNK, and Two Star.

Watch below!

♬ Hot3 ♡ Stage ♬

– CNBLUE 『Young Forever』 『You’re So Fine』

– GOT7 『Fly』

– Jun Hyosung 『Find Me』

♬ Special ♡ Stage ♬

– BTOB 『Remember That』

– Eric Nam 『Good for you』

♬ Heart ♡ Attack Stage ♬

– MAMAMOO 『You’re the best』

– Hyomin 『Sketch』

– Hong Jin Young 『Thumb Up』

– Oh My Girl 『LIAR LIAR』

– Cosmic Girls 『Mo Mo Mo』

– Boys Republic 『Get Down』

– LABOUM 『Journey to Atlantis』


– A.cian 『TOUCH』

– KNK 『Knock』

– 2☆ 『Friendly』