EXID members Hani and Solji have released their OST for MBC’s “Money Flower”!

“Flame” is a song that describes Park Se Young‘s character Na Mo Hyun, comparing her love and ambition to brightly burning flames. Hani and Solji are the second artists to sing for the drama.

Starring Jang Hyuk, Park Se Young, Jang Seung Jo, Lee Mi Sook, Lee Soon Jae, and Han So Hee, “Money Flower” is about a group of people who think they are controlling money, but are in fact being controlled by money.

Watch the music video for “Flame” below:

Meanwhile, watch the latest episode of “Money Flower” at the link below!

Watch Now