On the May 11 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank,” GFRIEND’s “Time for the Moon Night” and Loco & MAMAMOO’s Hwasa’s “Don’t” were up for first place. GFRIEND took the win with 8,690 points making it their fourth music show win for their latest title track. GFRIEND thanked people from their agency, fans, and family for the win. The members also fulfilled their promise by doing the robot dance for their encore. Congratulations to GFRIEND!

Watch their win and performance below!

Today’s episode featured performances from (G)I-DLE, 10cm, IN2IT, Na Yoon Kwon, The Boyz, DreamCatcher, Lovelyz, BURSTERS, Ben, SNUPER, IZ, GFRIEND, Oh My Girl BANHANA, Yong Junhyung, Youme, UNB, IMFACT, CROSS GENE, Teen Top, and PENTAGON.

Watch performances below!

Lovelyz – “That Day”

Yong Junhyung – “Sudden Shower” featuring 10cm and “Go Away”

Teen Top – “Let’s Play” and “Seoul Night”

Oh My Girl BANHANA – “Banana Allergy Monkey”

Na Yoon Kwon – “10 Minutes”

PENTAGON – “Shine”

UNB – “Feeling”

SNUPER – “Tulips”

DreamCatcher – “You and I”

IMFACT – “The Light”

The Boyz – “Giddy Up”

IZ – “Angel”

Youme – “Love Love”


Ben – “Love, ing”

IN2IT – “Snapshot”

CROSS GENE – “Touch It”

BURSTERS – “Eternal”