Girls’ Generation has unveiled their next unit!

On September 5 at 6 p.m. KST, Girls’ Generation-Oh!GG released their first single. The unit consists of members Taeyeon, Sunny, Hyoyeon, Yuri, and YoonA, the five members currently under SM Entertainment.

“Lil’ Touch” is an up-tempo pop track with a rhythmical and dynamic form and a catchy chorus. The song highlights the unique colors and impressive ranges of the members’ vocals.

Check out the music video below!