GOT7 has taken home another trophy for “Lullaby”!

On the October 4 episode of Mnet’s “M!Countdown,” GOT7 members Mark, Jackson, and Yugyeom were the show’s special MCs. Their track “Lullaby” and Oh My Girl’s “Remember Me” were nominated for first place. GOT7 grabbed the win with a total score of 10,595 to Oh My Girl’s 5,469.

This is GOT7’s sixth trophy in total for “Lullaby” — their highest number of wins for a track so far, beating out “Fly” which earned five wins. This is also the first time they’ve won two weeks in a row on “M!Countdown.”

Watch their performance and win below!

Other performers in this episode were The Boyz, DAY6, DreamCatcher, GWSN, Ki Seop Jang, LOONA, LUCENTE, NewKidd, Oh My Girl, PENTAGON, The Rose, S.I.S, CocoSori’s Sori, Soyou, UNI.T, WJSN (Cosmic Girls), and Yoo Seung Woo with Jeong Sewoon.

Check out many of the performances below!

S.I.S – “Say Yes”

Ki Seop Jang – “I Like You”

LUCENTE – “Your Difference”

LOONA – “Hi High”

NewKidd – “Shooting Star”

GWSN – “Puzzle Moon”

Yoo Seung Woo And Jeong Sewoon – “Around Thirty”

The Rose – “She’s In the Rain”

Sori – “Touch”

The Boyz – “Right Here”

UNI.T – “I Mean”

DreamCatcher – “What”

WJSN – “Save Me, Save You”

PENTAGON – “Naughty Boy”

Oh My Girl – “Remember Me”

DAY6 – “Beautiful Feeling”

Soyou – “All Night”

Soyou – “Decrescendo”

Congratulations to GOT7!