The May 28 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from Jonghyun, Oh My Girl, Nam Woohyun, AOA, TWICE, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, UP10TION, April, Dana, MAP6, TAHITI, Boys Republic, Romeo, Big Brain, Shin Ji Hoon, and Icia.

Watch below!

♬ Comeback ♡ Stage ♬
– Jonghyun 『White T-Shirt』『She is』

– Oh My Girl 『Windy Day』

♬ Hot ♡ Stage ♬
– Nam Woohyun(with. J.Yoon of M.C The Max) 『Still I Remember』

– AOA 『Good Luck』


– MONSTA X 『All in』

– SEVENTEEN 『Pretty U』

– UP10TION 『Attention』

– April 『Tinkerbell』

♬ Sound-Holic ♥ Stage ♬
– Dana『Touch You』

– MAP6 『Swagger Time』
– TAHITI 『I want to know your mind』

– Boys Republic 『Get Down』

– Romeo 『Nightmare』

– Big Brain 『Love, Love.』

– Shin Ji Hoon 『Jungle Gym』
– Icia 『TIME BOMB』