The 2017 Melon Music Awards is taking place right now on December 2 KST at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul, South Korea.

The Melon Music Awards, presented by Kakao, honors K-pop artists and their achievements this year based on their performance on Melon, one of Korea’s largest online music store. Artists like Red Velvet, BTS, IU, HyunA, EXO, Wanna One, WINNER, TWICE, MeloMance, Bolbbalgan4, GFRIEND, JBJ, Hong Jin Young, Heize, and more will be performing at the event this year.

Watch the show live below!