The 2018 Melon Music Awards are taking place on December 1 KST at the Gocheok Dome in Seoul, South Korea.

The Melon Music Awards looks back on Korean music for the past year and celebrates the achievements made by K-pop artists based on their success on Melon, one of Korea’s largest online music stores and streaming services. This year, the Melon Music Awards is celebrating its 10th anniversary.

Today’s event will feature performances by BTS, Wanna One, MAMAMOO, Bolbbalgan4, BTOB, BLACKPINK, iKON, Roy Kim, Apink, The Boyz, (G)I-DLE, Hong Jin Young, GFRIEND, and MOMOLAND.

Watch the show live below!