On December 29, the 2017 KBS Song Festival will feature special performances from EXO, BTS, TWICE, Red Velvet, SEVENTEEN, Wanna One, MAMAMOO, and GFRIEND; plus HyunA, Hwang Chi Yeol, and contestants from “The Unit.”

With the theme for this year’s song festival being “Confession/Go Back,” find out how all the artists incorporate it into their performances.

Watch the 2017 KBS Song Festival live below!