The September 2 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” features performances from Homme, NU’EST, NCT DREAM, I.O.I, Spica, UP10TION, LABOUM, Cosmic Girls, 24K, Han Dong Geun, HALO, MASC, Red Ickle, FlaShe, Badkiz, and

Furthermore there will be special stages featuring K-pop idol visuals. VIXX’s Hyuk, HALO’s Ooon, MONSTA X’s Hyungwon, UP10TION’s Wooshin, and ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo are a part of the male idol special stage. Likewise, SONAMOO’s New Sun, LABOUM’s Haein, Brave Girls’ Yujeong, Cosmic Girls’s Bona, and gugudan’s Mimi will perform the female idol special stage.

Watch live below!