MAMAMOO’s Solar has dropped her second music video for the sixth part of her “Solar’s Emotion” series!

Her title track “Nada Sou Sou,” literally translated to “tears are falling,” is an adaptation of the Japanese song “Nada Sōsō” by Japanese band Begin and singer Ryoko Moriyama.

Solar’s latest single album contains a total of four tracks. As previously announced, Solar will reveal four music videos, with the first one “Where the Wind Blows” already released.

Check out her music video for “Nada Sou Sou” below!