The next project group of former “Produce 101 Season 2” contestants is here!

On April 5 at 6 p.m. KST, MXM’s Lim Young Min and Kim Dong Hyun, Jeong Sewoon, and Lee Gwang Hyun released their first single as project group YDPP.

YDPP stands for “Youth, Dream, Passion, Purity,” and is also a combination of their names, with the first “P” for Jeong Sewoon’s nickname “Ponyo” and the second “P” for Lee Gwang Hyun’s nickname “Pang Hyun.”

“Love It Live It” is a synth pop genre track with retro vibes by producing team OREO, who previously created Chungha’s “Why Don’t You Know.

Check out the music video below!