Nam Tae Hyun has released a brand new drama OST!

On May 19, the singer’s OST track “Real Love” for MBN’s “Rich Man, Poor Woman” was officially released. Featuring Nam Tae Hyun’s sweet voice coupled with a highlighted electric guitar line and overall rock sound, “Real Love” is about honestly confessing to someone without beating around the bush. It is also one of the drama’s ending tracks.

“Rich Man, Poor Woman” is about successful but arrogant genius CEO Lee Yoo Chan (EXO’s Suho) and hardworking go-getter Kim Bo Ra (Ha Yeon Soo). In the most recent episode, the two became closer as they worked together, while Kim Tae Ra (Kim Ye Won) made her first appearance.

Check out the drama from the very beginning on Viki below!

Source (1)