A new girl group has entered the music industry!

Housed under AL Entertainment, My Darling consists of four members, including Habyeol, Danmi, Naye, and Seora. After dropping a pre-debut single last November, the girl group released their official debut single album on April 26. Their debut track “Dramatic” has a fresh synth sound with elements of future pop.

Check out My Darling’s music video below!

Source (1)