CNBLUE is finally back with a new album!

Their sixth mini album “Blueming” and the music video for their title track “You’re So Fine” dropped on April 4 at midnight KST. This marks their first domestic comeback since releasing “2gether” and promoting with “Cinderella” last September.

Written and composed by Jung Yong Hwa, “You’re So Fine” is a catchy upbeat pop number with lyrics about having a serious crush on a girl who keeps surprising with her perfect style, smile, and personality.

Meanwhile, the members took part in producing and writing each of the five songs on their new spring-themed mini album.

Check out the music video for “You’re So Fine” below!