Oh My Girl has returned with a special pop-up album!

On April 2 at 6 p.m. KST, they released the unit album “Banana Allergy Monkey.” Although it is a unit album, all members participated.

The title track “Banana Allergy Monkey” is an electro house genre track with a catchy melody and features the vocals of Hyojung, Binnie, and Arin.

The other tracks also feature the voices of Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, and Jiho.

Check out the fun “Banana Allergy Monkey” music video featuring all the members!