PENTAGON has made a comeback!

On September 10, the boy group dropped the music video for their latest title track “Naughty Boy,” which was written by Flow Blow along with Hui and E’Dawn. The lyrics for the song were written by E’Dawn, Hui, Yuto, and Wooseok.

The title track literally translates to “Green Frog,” a term that comes from an old Korean folktale, and is usually used to describe children who never listen to their parents. The music video features eight members, as two members are currently on hiatus.

Check out the music video below!