Girl group Real Girls Project (R.G.P)’s sub-unit B-Side simultaneously releases their first single and music video, a Korean remake of “THE [email protected]

Starring in the drama “THE [email protected],” Real Girls Project members Sori, Yukika, Jiwon, Yeeun, and Jiseul are a part of the sub-unit B-Side, forming less than a month before the drama’s air date on April 28. Their new track is a twist on the Japanese idol game series’ original theme song “THE [email protected]

A cute, energetic dance track, the upbeat melody helps viewers focus on the ‘Para Para’ dance, a synchronized dance style created in Japan, as B-Side reenacts the characters’ choreography and captures the personality of the game’s original album. With lyrics infused with the drama’s theme of trainees hoping to fulfill their dreams, it will undoubtedly serve as a source of energy to all who listen in.

Check out their MV and Yeeun’s special shoutout to Soompiers below!