Seven O’Clock has officially made their debut with the album “Butterfly Effect.”

March 16 at noon, the group dropped the music video for their title track “ECHO.” Watch the music video below.

Leader A-DAY also personally wrote the song “Time Machine” on the album, showing his musical talents early on in the game.

Seven O’Clock is a six-member team, including members A-DAY, Vaan, Hyun, Younghoon, Jeonggyu, and Taeyoung, and the group name derives from the group’s mission to give people happiness at the beginning and end of every day, 7 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Source (1)