SF9 is back with their new second mini album “Breaking Sensation.”

Their new album conveys emotions of love and separation along with the scars and lonely feelings that come after. Their title track “Easy Love” is an emotional breakup song which highlights the sad emotions felt after breakups.

Hit song writer Shin Hyuk, who composed Justin Bieber’s “One Less Lonely Girl” and EXO’s “Growl” participated in composing SF9’s “Easy Love.”

Check out their music video below!

In addition to their title track, their new mini album is compiled of 6 tracks; “Intro,” “Watch Out,” “Hide and Seek,” “Fall Down,” and “Why.” The rap lyrics for all tracks are written by SF9’s rappers Zuho, Youngbin, Hwiyoung, and Chani.

Do you like SF9’s latest track?