On September 11, girl group SPICA teamed up with Dingo Music, a YouTube channel, to release a medley that highlighted five K-pop songs that were popular in August 2011.

Paired with a talented guitarist, the five ladies demonstrate their vocal abilities, and even wear some silly masks to fit the theme of one of the songs.

The five songs SPICA covers are 2NE1’s “Ugly,”  f(x)’s “Hot Summer,” T-ara’s “Roly Poly,” Sagging Snail (Yoo Jae Suk and Lee Juk)’s “Apgujeong Nallari,” and finally miss A’s “Good-bye Baby

Watch the video below!

Thanks to 비비 for the tip!