Stray Kids has delighted their fans with another video for a track from their latest mini album!

On November 5, Stray Kids released a special video for “Mixtape#3,” a CD-only track off their mini album “I am YOU.” The song was composed by all the members (Bang Chan, Woojin, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N), and they all took part in writing the lyrics as well. The song encourages listeners to believe in themselves even when going through hard times, and promises that “blessings wait for you.”

Check out the video for “Mixtape#3” below!

Stray Kids made a comeback in October with “I am YOU,” and has also released a special video for the track “My Side.”