Sunmi has grabbed her first trophy for “Siren”!

On the September 13 episode of “M!Countdown,” the nominees for first place were “Siren” and NCT Dream’s “We Go Up.” Sunmi took the win with a total score of 7,624 to NCT Dream’s 6,154.

Watch her performance and win below!

Other performances in this week’s episode were by 10cm, 100%, The Boyz, D-CRUNCH, GWSN, T-ara’s Hyomin, LipBubble, Longguo (Kim Yong Guk), LOONA, INFINITE’s Nam Woohyun, NATURE, Norazo, Oh My Girl, PENTAGON, Rothy, Shinhwa, WE_HIGHER, and WeGirls.

Check out many of them here!

10cm – “Mattress”

The Boyz – “Right Here”

D-CRUNCH – “Palace”

GWSN – “Puzzle Moon”

Hyomin – “Mango”

LipBubble – “Yellow Pink”

Longguo – “Friday n Night”

LOONA – “Hi High”

Nam Woohyun – “If Only You Are Fine”

NATURE – “Allegro Cantabile”

Oh My Girl – “Remember Me”

PENTAGON – “Naughty Boy”

Rothy – “Burning”

Shinhwa – “Kiss Me Like That”

WE_HIGHER – “I Like You More x Hot Thai”

WeGirls – “On Air”

Congratulations to Sunmi!