Wanna One will be taking on exciting collaborations for their reality program!

On April 16, the group’s agency YMC Entertainment revealed that they are collaborating with other artists for four different unit tracks.

The artists that the members are collaborating with are Block B’s Zico, Heize, Dynamic Duo, and Nell.

The stories behind Wanna One’s special collaborations will be revealed through the third season of “Wanna One Go.”

Titled “Wanna One Go: X-CON,” the new season will premiere in May, and the unit collaboration tracks will be released through a special album in June. The first performances will be unveiled at the Seoul stop of Wanna One’s world tour from June 1 through 3.

Check out a teaser for “Wanna One Go: X-CON” below!

Source (1)