Wanna One has returned with a special album!

On June 4 at 6 p.m. KST, the group released their much-anticipated album “1÷χ=1(UNDIVIDED),” which includes four unit tracks and the title track.

The unit tracks were produced by Zico, Nell, Heize, and Dynamic Duo, and the behind-the-scenes stories of their collaborations have been revealed through “Wanna One Go: X-CON.”

“Light” is the group’s new title track written by iHwak and Royal Dive. It is an up-tempo dance track based on the 2-step garage genre and includes trap rhythms.

Check out the music video below!