Wanna One took to the stage at their Seoul concerts to perform their new title track “Light” and unit songs, and they were captured in the finale of “Wanna One Go: X-CON”!

On June 4, Wanna One released their special album “1÷χ=1(UNDIVIDED).” For the album, Wanna One formed four units to work with well-known artists as producers of their tracks. The June 4 episode of their Mnet reality show “Wanna One Go: X-CON” featured a look at the last step of the units’ work on their songs, as well as footage of the first performances of their new tracks from their concerts in Seoul from June 1 to 3.

Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon, and Yoon Ji Sung teamed up to form the unit Lean on Me, and they worked with indie rock band Nell to create the song “Forever and a Day.”

The unit Triple Position consists of Kim Jae Hwan, Kang Daniel, and Park Woo Jin, and they worked with Block B’s Zico to make the song “Kangaroo.”

Park Ji Hoon, Bae Jin Young, and Lai Guan Lin worked together as they formed the unit No. 1. They created the song “11” with producers Dynamic Duo.

Lee Dae Hwi and Ong Seong Woo formed the unit The Heal, and worked with singer Heize on the song “Hourglass.”

In addition, the group premiered their new title track “Light,” and “Wanna One Go: X-CON” also shared a video of them performing their song “Burn It Up”!

Check out the music video for Wanna One’s “Light” here!

Source (1)