WINNER’s new title track quickly rose to the top of all major realtime charts!

On April 4 at 6 p.m. KST, WINNER released their second full album “EVERYD4Y,” including the title track “Everyday.” The song was co-composed by Kang Seung Yoon and Song Mino with AiRPLAY, while Kang Seung Yoon, Song Mino, and Lee Seung Hoon wrote the lyrics.

By 9:30 p.m. KST, only hours after its release, “Everyday” had already reached No. 1 on all six major Korean realtime charts (Melon, Genie, Bugs, Mnet, Naver, and Soribada.)

Congratulations to WINNER!