Yoo Jae Suk talked about taking on the challenge of appearing in a new variety show.

On April 30, a press conference was held for the first Netflix original Korean variety show “Busted!” at the Intercontinental Seoul COEX. Cast members Yoo Jae Suk, Ahn Jae Wook, Kim Jong Min, Lee Kwang Soo, Park Min Young, EXO’s Sehun, and gugudan’s Kim Sejeong, as well as producing director (PD) Jo Hyo Jin, were in attendance.

Yoo Jae Suk said, “I’m nervous about the new variety program that will premiere all over the world, but I’m also meaningfully looking forward to it.”

He continued “I feel grateful to be receiving love from all over the world through ‘Running Man.’ ‘Busted!’ will also be revealed all over the world and I’m nervous. I’m trying to place emphasis on the challenge.”

He added, “Many people are looking forward to it and I’m worried that there might be inadequacies, but I trust that it will turn out well. I haven’t seen the broadcast yet. I’m personally really looking forward to it and hope that many people will have fun watching it.”

“Busted!” is a mystery variety program where seven celebrities become detectives to solve a mystery. It’s produced by Jo Hyo Jin, Jang Hyuk Jae, and Kim Joo Hyung who have previously worked on shows like “X-Man,” “Family Outing,” and “Running Man.”

The show will release two episodes a week for five weeks and air a total of 10 episodes. “Busted” will premiere on May 4 on Netflix.

Source (1)

Top Photo Credit: Xportsnews