Congratulations to Zion.T for winning on the December 17 broadcast of SBS’s “Inkigayo”! Zion.T came out on top against Red Velvet’s “Peek-A-Boo” and Naul’s “Emptiness in Memory” — in second and third place respectively — with “Snow” featuring Lee Moon Sae.

December 17 was the final broadcast of “Inkigayo” for the year, and featured comeback performances from TWICE, Soyou, and B.A.P.

The full list of performers includes TWICE, Soyou, B.A.P, HyunA, Taemin, Lovelyz, MONSTA X, DAY6, PENTAGON, VICTON, KARD, Samuel, The Boyz, Kim So Hee and Kim Shi Hyun, Soul Latido.

Next week, on December 25, the winners of “Inkigayo” from 2017 will come together for SBS Gayo Daejun, performing special stages and collaborations.

Watch the performances from this week’s “Inkigayo” below!

TWICE – “Heart Shaker”

TWICE – “Merry & Happy”

Soyou – “The Night”

B.A.P – “Hands Up”


The Boyz – “Boy”

DAY6 – “I Like You”

Lovelyz – “Twinkle”

HyunA – “Lip & Hip”

Taemin – “Day and Night”